top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiralisa Trivedi

Let's Talk About Sustainability

Updated: Feb 13, 2023

As a part of the NPR student podcast challenge, I began exploring how small towns across the US are participating in the Sustainability Revolution by investigating what her local community in Boulder County is doing to be more sustainable. In my quest to learn about sustainability, I interviewed Prof. Susie Strife, Director of Sustainability, Climate Action & Resilience, Mr. Mark Bushman, Manager, Schools Program Services & Outreach at Eco-Cycle, and Anna Ura, an art teacher at Meadowlark School and published artist. In the process of this podcast, I learned that talking about sustainability is an important step towards participating in the sustainability revolution.


In this blog, I will share these inspiring interviews, and many more in the upcoming posts.


Stay tuned for more content!



18 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page